Effortless opening

Light as a feather

La charnière unique de FritsJurgens place l’axe de rotation plus près du centre de gravité de la porte. Ainsi même les surfaces de porte les plus importantes s’ouvrent et se ferment apparemment sans effort ; du bout du doigt.

Soft as a whisper

Les systèmes de porte pivotante s’ouvrent aisément et sans efforts. Vous pouvez même faire bouger l’intégralité de la paroi mobile en utilisant un seul doigt et elle continuera à bouger grâce à la fabrication à ressort breveté dans la charnière FritsJurgens.

Nous fournissons en outre des charnières à ralentissement de fermeture. La porte se fermera à 0° aussi silencieusement qu’un murmure. La technique pour cela est incorporée dans la charnière, rendant inutiles le montage et les mécanismes de fermeture.

Avec un cercle de fermeture de 360° ou 180°, les portes pivotantes présentent une liberté de mouvement sans égale. Une porte pivotante pivotera sans effort dans n’importe quelle position souhaitée.

INSPIREZ-VOUS

Les charnières pour portes pivotantes FritsJurgens autorisent toutes les applications grâce à leur construction à ressort brevetée. L’utilisation de matériaux lourds, tels que l’acier ou le verre, n’est presque jamais un obstacle. De ce fait, les portes pivotantes se connectent également facilement ; même avec votre conception. Titillez votre imagination avec plusieurs exemples.

GALERIE D’IMAGES

SYSTÈMES ADAPTÉS FRITSJURGENS

Chez FritsJurgens, nous pensons que votre porte pivotante idéale ne doit pas être restreinte par des limitations inutiles. La taille et le poids de la porte ne posent ainsi jamais problème. La porte tourne juste facilement, toujours.

DEMANDE D’ INFORMATIONS

Numéro de téléphone: +31 598 343 410

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous

Effortless opening

Light as a feather

The unique hinge designed by FritsJurgens, places the turning axis closer to the door’s centre of gravity. As a result, even the largest door surfaces appear to open and close effortlessly; with just the touch of one finger.

Soft as a whisper

Pivot-door systems move smoothly and effortlessly. Using only one finger, you can set even the largest rotating wall in motion and, as a result of the patented spring construction in the FritsJurgens hinge, it will naturally continue moving.

In addition, we also provide hinges with inhibited closing. As a result, the door will close as silent as a whisper at 0°. The technique for this is incorporated into the hinge, making mounting and closing mechanisms unnecessary.

With a closing circle of 360° or 180°, the pivot doors have unparalleled freedom movement. A pivot door will effortlessly pivot into any desirable position.

Be inspired

FritsJurgens soft close hinges make many applications possible through their patented spring construction. The use of heavy materials, such as steel or glass, is almost never an obstacle. As such, a pivot door always connects seamlessly to your design too. Stimulate your imagination with several examples.

to image gallery

Share

Suitable fritsjurgens systems

At FritsJurgens, we believe that the vision of your pivot door should not be restricted by unnecessary limitations. The size and weight of the door, therefore, should never pose a problem. The door simply turns smoothly. Always.

System M
  • Hold positions at 0˚, 90˚and -90˚
  • Self-closing from -125˚ to + 125˚
  • Adjustable closing damping (soft closing)
  • Adjustable hydraulic backcheck
  • Can be combined with door frames
  • Patented system
More details
System 3 pivot door
System 3
  • Hold positions at 0˚, 90˚, 180˚ and 270˚
  • Self-opening
  • Self-closing
  • Patented spring system
More details
System One
System One
  • Compact system
  • No hold positions or closure function
  • Can be combined with door frames
More details

SEND A REQUEST

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous