Invisible

Nothing to see here

La charnière de porte coulissante FritsJurgens est entièrement intégrée à la porte, ce qui permet de l’utiliser dans un système invisible. Toute l’attention est ainsi dirigée là où elle doit l’être : sur la porte pivotante à l’esthétique agréable.

It's all in the door

Le système de porte pivotante haut de gamme et breveté de FritsJurgens a transféré l’intégration d’éléments techniques du sol à la porte. Le système est ainsi invisible. Seuls un sol élégant et une plaque au plafond sont montés en dehors de la porte. Cette solution novatrice distingue notre système des systèmes traditionnels de porte pivotante, qui requièrent un recouvrement du sol bien plus visible, devant être fraisé dans le sol. En outre, grâce au placement du système de FritsJurgen dans la porte, une porte pivotante peut même être intégrée dans une situation existante ; même dans les situations dans lesquelles il y a un chauffage au sol.

INSPIREZ-VOUS

Les systèmes invisibles de porte pivotante peuvent être fabriqués en utilisant n’importe quel type de matériau : de l’acier et du plastique au marbre et au bois ; dans les portes intérieures et extérieures. En fonction de l’application choisie, ils contribuent à l’insonorisation et à la résistance au feu. Les charnières de porte FritsJurgens sont appliquées dans le monde entier dans des constructions résidentielles et non-résidentielles. Nous serons heureux de vous montrer des exemples inspirants.

GALERIE D’IMAGES

SYSTÈMES ADAPTÉS FRITSJURGENS

De magnifiques portes pivotantes méritent que l’on fasse attention aux détails ; des articulations droites et des raccords attractifs. Tous les systèmes FritsJurgens sont invisibles et possèdent de nombreuses options, à la fois pour les charnières et les raccords de suspension, ainsi que pour l’angle de fermeture.

DEMANDE D’ INFORMATIONS

Numéro de téléphone: +31 598 343 410

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous

Invisible

Nothing to see here

Invisible hinges by FritsJurgens are entirely built into the door, making it an invisible system. Therefore, all of the attention goes to where it belongs; the aesthetically-pleasing pivot door.

It's all in the door

The high-end and patented FritsJurgens pivot-door system has transferred the incorporation of all the technical parts from in-the-floor to in-the-door. As a result, the system is invisible. Only a small, stylish floor and ceiling plate are assembled outside of the door. This innovative solution distinguishes our system from traditional pivot door systems, which require a much more visible floor cover, which must be milled into the floor. Additionally, as a result of the FritsJurgens’ system placement in the door, even a pivot door can be easily integrated into an existing situation; even where there is floor heating.

Be inspired

The invisible pivot-door systems can be constructed using any kind of material: from steel and plastic to marble and wood; in interior and exterior doors. Depending on the chosen application, they contribute to sound protection and fire resistance. FritsJurgens invisible hinges are applied worldwide in residential and non-residential construction. We will gladly show you several inspiring examples

to image gallery

Share

Suitable fritsjurgens systems

Beautiful pivot doors deserve an eye for detail; straight rotating joints and attractive connections. All FritsJurgens systems are invisible and have extensive setting options in both the hanging and rotating joints, as well as the closing angle.

System M
  • Hold positions at 0˚, 90˚and -90˚
  • Self-closing from -125˚ to + 125˚
  • Adjustable closing damping (soft closing)
  • Adjustable hydraulic backcheck
  • Can be combined with door frames
  • Patented system
More details
System 3 pivot door
System 3
  • Hold positions at 0˚, 90˚, 180˚ and 270˚
  • Self-opening
  • Self-closing
  • Patented spring system
More details
System One
System One
  • Compact system
  • No hold positions or closure function
  • Can be combined with door frames
More details

SEND A REQUEST

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous