La porte pivotante

PERFECTION CACHÉE

La porte pivotante. Le summum dans le domaine de l’architecture et de l’esthétisme. La mission de FritsJurgens : la conception et la production de la charnière parfaite pour cette porte parfaite. Découvrez comment, avec des artisans leader, nous travaillons sur la qualité et une élégance intemporelle.

Notre histoire Notre histoire

AFFICHER SES GOÛTS

Une porte pivotante est une manière unique d’afficher ses goûts en matière de design. Cette paroi rotative est invisible en position fermée, mais a un impact spatial décisif lorsqu’elle et ouverte. Avec la charnière de porte pivotante FritsJurgens, vous pouvez avoir une porte conçue, en termes de fonctionnalité et d’expérience, qui répond à l’expression faciale à laquelle vous aspirez.

Découvrez Applications Applications
Palazzo Madama, Turino

S’APPUYER SUR L’HISTOIRE

Dans sa forme actuelle, le Palazzo Madama à Turin date du 15ème siècle, mais les majestueuses portes pivotantes qui mènent aux jardins du palais sont bien plus récentes. Ces portes ont été rénovées en 2016 par l’architecte Diego Giachello en appliquant notre charnière System4. La preuve que des portes anciennes et la technologie moderne peuvent s’associer de manière harmonieuse.

Voir des exemples Voir des exemples

VOIR CE QUI NE SE VOIT PAS

La charnière de porte pivotante FritsJurgens est superbement conçue, mais vous voulez tout naturellement mettre l’accent sur la porte pivotante. C’est la raison pour laquelle nos types de charnière sont complètement intégrés dans la porte. Nous souhaitons vous montrer ce que l’on ne voit pas habituellement.

Voir des produits Produits

Últimos projetos

 

CHARNIÈRES À PIVOT INVISIBLES FRITSJURGENS

La première chose à laquelle on pense quand on regarde cette maison presque carrée est qu’elle est compacte…

Voir le projet

PORTES PIVOTANTES COMME UNE DÉCLARATION DE CONCEPTION

Pour les appartements de luxe situés à Nordiawerf dans la ville d’Aalsmeer, Hollande, ENZO Architecture & Interior…

Voir le projet

CHARNIÈRES PORTES PIVOTANTES INNOVANTES

FritsJurgens aspire à développer la meilleure technique de portes pivotantes. Cela restera toujours l’objectif de FritsJurgens ; la création en continue de charnières pivotantes innovantes.

Les portes pivotantes ajoute une réelle valeur à la conception d’une pièce. Au fil des ans, la porte pivotante est devenue un élément de design haut de gamme. FritsJurgens est leader dans le domaine des charnières de haut gamme et innovantes.

Applications

POUR TOUS TYPES DE PORTES PIVOTANTES

Les charnières de FritsJurgens conviennent pour tous types de portes aussi bien intérieures qu’extérieures, avec ou sans châssis de porte. Les systèmes conviennent à une large gamme de matériaux comme le verre, l’acier, les portes en acier et verre, le bois, les portes solides et antiques. Les charnières peuvent aussi bien être intégrées dans les environnements commerciaux que résidentiels. Par ailleurs, FritsJurgens vous propose la meilleure solution en matière de portes insonorisées, des portes résistantes au feu, aux courants d’air ou aux cambrioleurs et des combinaisons de portes résistantes au vent et à l’eau.

Porte Pivotante sans Cadre Les portes sans cadre sont modernes et uniques. La charnière est cachée dans la porte.
Porte pivotante en tant que cloison pivotante Les portes pivotantes s’adaptent exceptionnellement bien comme cloisons pivotantes et peuvent également servir de cloisons de séparation.
Porte Pivotante en acier Une porte pivotante en acier reflète l’artisanat, la perfection et des détails sophistiqués.

PORTES PIVOTANTES COMME ÉLÉMENT DESIGN

De nos jours, les portes ne sont uniquement fonctionnelles. Elles sont de plus en plus ajoutées aux intérieurs en tant qu’éléments de design haut de gamme. Les portes pivotantes, représentant le design et l’esthétique, sont invisibles quand elles sont fermées. Cependant elles assurent un fort impact spatial quand elles sont ouvertes. Grâce à la charnière de FritsJurgens, il est possible de concevoir une porte dont sa fonctionnalité et son esthétique se marient parfaitement avec l’expression spatiale que vous souhaitez.

LA PRÉCISION NÉERLANDAISE

Les charnières de portes pivotantes de FritsJurgens sont conçues et produites aux Pays-Bas. Tous les jours, les artisans de FritsJurgens produisent des charnières pivotantes d’une qualité exceptionnelle. La charnière est sans aucun doute conçue pour la vie :

  • Avec du style
  • Intemporelle
  • Ne nécessite aucun entretien

La charnière est indestructible. Grâce à l’utilisation de matériaux d’une qualité exceptionnelle, le système ne nécessite aucun entretien. Des tests complets montrent que le système fonctionne encore parfaitement même après 1 million de mouvements (correspondant à 136 ans d’utilisation au quotidien). Les charnières pivotantes de FritsJurgens ont la plus grande résistance à la corrosion (conformes à la norme EN 1154 standard, classe 4). Même les circonstances les plus diverses n’affecteront pas le fonctionnement de ce système.

TECHNIQUE DANS LA PORTE PIVOTANTE

La charnière de FritsJurgens est toujours entièrement intégrée dans le haut et le bas de la porte pivotante. Grâce à cette charnière, il est facile d’opter pour une porte pivotante dans un intérieur, et elle empêche que la porte pivotante interfère avec l’intérieur. L’élément structurel est fixé 8 mm dans le sol, et celui du plafond est presque invisible. Des portes pivotantes jusqu’à 500 kg et de toutes dimensions peuvent facilement être fixées grâce aux charnières des portes pivotantes de FritsJurgens.

LE MOUVEMENT ULTIME

Au fil des ans, FritsJurgens a perfectionné la charnière. Les systèmes de FritsJurgens sont dotés des fonctionnalités tels que l’ouverture et la fermeture amortie de la porte, la fermeture automatique et la vitesse de fermeture ajustable. Aujourd’hui le mouvement de la porte pivotante est simplement parfait ; la porte s’ouvre et se ferme en un seul mouvement fluide.

En créant le System M, FritsJurgens a perfectionné le design des portes pivotantes. Cette charnière novatrice assure le mouvement parfait de toutes les portes pivotantes.

System M mouvement

DEMANDE D’ INFORMATIONS

Numéro de téléphone: +31 598 343 410

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous

Pivot door

Hidden perfection

The pivot door: the pinnacle in the field of architecture and aesthetics. The FritsJurgens mission: to design and produce the perfect hinge for this perfect pivot door. Discover how, together with leading craftsmen, we work on quality and timeless beauty.

pursuing excellence Our Story
Pivoting door

Make a statement

A pivot door is a unique design statement. This rotating wall is invisible in its closed position, but has a highly decisive spatial impact when opened. With the FritsJurgens pivot-door hinge, you can have a door designed, which, in terms of its functionality and experience, seamlessly aligns with your aspired spatial expression.

infinite possibilities infinite possibilities
Palazzo Madama, Turino

Embracing history

In its current form the Palazzo Madama in Turin goes back to the 15th century, but the majestic pivot doors that lead to the palace gardens are far more modern. In 2016, applying our System M hinge, these doors were renovated by the architect, Diego Giachello. Proof that antique doors and modern technology can combine seamlessly.

leading by example Examples
Pivot hinge

See the unseen

The FritsJurgens pivot hinge is beautifully designed but, understandably, you want the focus to be on the pivot door. This is why all our hinge types are completely integrated into the door. We would like to show you what normally remains invisible.

our pivot door hinges Our products

innovative pivot door systems

FritsJurgens has the ambition to develop the optimal technique for pivot doors. This is still the aim of FritsJurgens; the ongoing creation of innovative pivot hinges.

Pivot doors add great value to a room design. Through the years, the pivot door has developed into a high-end design element. FritsJurgens is a leader in the creation of high-quality and innovative pivot hinges.

applications

For any type of door

FritsJurgens hinges are suitable for any type of interior or exterior door, both for pivot doors without and with frame. The systems are suitable for a wide range of material, such as glass, steel, steel doors with glass, wood, solid and antique doors. The pivot hinges can be applied both in commercial and residential environments. In addition, FritsJurgens has solutions in the field of soundproof doors, fire-resistant doors, draft-proof doors, burglar-resistant doors and combinations with wind- and waterproof profiles.

Wooden pivot doors From classic to modern, wooden pivot doors are timeless and suitable for a wide range of applications.
Frameless doors Frameless doors are modern and unique. The hinge is concealed in the door.
Pivoting walls Pivot doors are exceptionally well suited for pivoting walls, and can also function as room dividers.
Exterior pivot door Pivot doors in exterior situations are designed with draft-proof and moisture-proof details.
Steel doors A steel pivot door is an expression of craftsmanship, perfection and sophisticated details.
Solid doors A solid pivoting door is the modern alternative to a classic door.

Design element

Nowadays doors are not just functional. They are increasingly added to interiors as high-end design elements. Pivot doors represent design and aesthetic, are invisible when closed but have a highly decisive spatial impact when opened. The FritsJurgens hinge makes it possible to design a door that in terms of functionality and experience aligns seamlessly with the desired spatial expression.

inspiration brochure

Dutch precision

FritsJurgens pivot door systems are designed and manufactured in the Netherlands. Every day, the professionals at FritsJurgens produce pivot hinges of the highest quality. The system is clearly designed for life: stylish, timeless and maintenance-free.

The hinge system is indestructible. And thanks to the use of high-quality materials, the system is maintenance-free. Extensive test shows that even after 1 million movements (comparable to 136 years of daily use) the systems still function with the same perfection. FritsJurgens’ pivot hinges have the highest corrosion resistance (in accordance with the EN 1154 standard, class 4). Even the most diverse circumstances do not affect the operation of this system.

Technique in the pivot door

The FritsJurgens pivot door system is always completely concealed in the top and bottom of the pivot door. This makes it easy to incorporate the pivot door into an interior, and prevents the pivot door from interfering with the interior. The footplate is fixed 8 mm in the floor, and the ceiling plate is barely visible. Pivot doors of up to 500 kg and of any dimension can easily be fitted with a FritsJurgens pivot door system.

Ultimate movement

Through the years, FritsJurgens has perfected the pivot hinge. Functionalities such as opening damping, self-closing, soft-close, and adjustable closing speed have been added to the FritsJurgens systems. The movement of the pivot door is now perfect; the door opens and closes itself in one smooth movement.

With the introduction of System M, FritsJurgens has perfected the design of pivot doors. This new pivot hinge ensures the perfect movement of any pivot door.

smooth System M

Perfect solution for all pivot doors

FritsJurgens has three pivot door system in the range. System One is the most compact pivot door hinge, and only serves as a pivot point. Perfect when combined with door frames or 360-degree pivoting doors. System 3 has three functions: rotation, closing and hold positions. The pivot hinge allows the door to turn through 360 degrees and can be held at every quarter of a circle. By using rotating walls or doors a room gains broad flexibility, and can be designed in such a way that it gets a completely different design with one smooth movement. System M perfects the movement of the pivot door and enables complete control over the movement of the door. This hinge contains fixation points at every 90 degrees, is self-closing, has opening and closing damping, and an adjustable closing speed.

System One System One is a complete heavy duty pivot door system for all kinds of pivot door applications.
System 3 The System 3 pivot hinge is characterized by its 360-degree pivoting movement in both directions.
System M System M is FritsJurgens premium pivot hinge and allows for the ultimate experience, whereby total controls results in the perfect open and close movement in any application.

SEND A REQUEST

Telefone: +31 598 343 410

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous