Easy installation

Smoothly in place

La charnière FritsJurgens est parfaitement intégrée dans la porte pivotante. L’installation est juste une formalité en utilisant des plaques au sol et au plafond, et un moule de fraisage.

There's always a solution

Le placement d’une porte pivotante peut se faire sans effort grâce à FritsJurgens, étant donné que toutes les techniques utilisées sont intégrées dans la porte elle-même. Le système reste en place en utilisant une plaque unique au sol et au plafond, qui est coupée à 8 mm dans le sol et le plafond. Cela contraste avec les charnières traditionnelles, pour lesquelles un recouvrement de sol clairement visible doit être fixé au sol.

Par conséquent l’installation prend non seulement considérablement moins de temps ; mais le placement est également toujours possible. Les sols et plafonds finis, le chauffage et les câblages ne génèrent pas de complications. La charnière FritsJurgens et la porte pivotante forment un ensemble en symbiose qui peut directement être installé dans presque tous les environnements.

INSPIREZ-VOUS

Les portes pivotantes FritsJurgens peuvent toujours être placés. Les plaques de rotation sont invisibles sur le plafond et le sol. Cela attire l’attention sur la porte à l’esthétique agréable. Veuillez visualiser plusieurs exemples inspirants.

GALERIE D’IMAGES

SYSTÈMES ADAPTÉS FRITSJURGENS

Tous les systèmes FritsJurgens peuvent être fixés sans efforts. Les sols finis ne posent même pas de problème. Une fois que la charnière a été intégrée à la porte, seules deux petites plaques sont nécessaires pour placer le système.

DEMANDE D’ INFORMATIONS

Numéro de téléphone: +31 598 343 410

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous

Easy installation

Smoothly in place

The FritsJurgens hinge is perfectly incorporated into the pivot door. By making use of the unique floor and ceiling plates, and our milling mould, installation is merely a formality.

There's always a solution

Thanks to FritsJurgens, the pivot door installation can be done effortlessly, since all of the techniques used are integrated into the door itself. The system remains in place using a single unique floor and ceiling plate, which is cut 8mm into the floor and ceiling. This is in contrast to traditional hinges, whereby a clearly visible floor cover must be attached to the floor.

As a result, the installation not only takes considerably less time but placement is also always possible. Finished floors and ceilings, floor heating and cabling do not generate complications. Together, the FritsJurgens hinge and pivot door form a symbiotic whole that can be simply installed in almost every environment.

Be inspired

FritsJurgens pivot doors can always be placed. The rotating plate in the ceiling and floor are invisible. This directs all attention to the aesthetically-pleasing door. Please view several inspiring examples.

to image gallery

Share

Suitable fritsjurgens systems

All FritsJurgens systems can be effortlessly attached. Not even finished floors present a problem. Once the hinge has been incorporated into the door, only two small plates are necessary to place the system.

System M
  • Hold positions at 0˚, 90˚and -90˚
  • Self-closing from -125˚ to + 125˚
  • Adjustable closing damping (soft closing)
  • Adjustable hydraulic backcheck
  • Can be combined with door frames
  • Patented system
More details
System 3 pivot door
System 3
  • Hold positions at 0˚, 90˚, 180˚ and 270˚
  • Self-opening
  • Self-closing
  • Patented spring system
More details
System One
System One
  • Compact system
  • No hold positions or closure function
  • Can be combined with door frames
More details

SEND A REQUEST

"Thank you for your request"

back to previous